Eastern District of Washington Representatives

Blanca Rodriguez
Northwest Justice Project
311 N 4th St., Ste. 201
Yakima, WA 98901
Phone: 509-381-2337
Email: blancar@nwjustice.org
Term Expires October 2018
 
Colin G. Prince
Federal Defenders of Eastern Washington and Idaho
10 N. Post, Ste. 700
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: 509-624-7606
Email: colin_prince@fd.org
Term Commences November 1, 2018
Term Expires October 2021
 
James A. Goeke
U.S. Attorney's Office
920 W Riverside Ave., Ste. 340
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: 509-353-2767
Email: James.Goeke@usdoj.gov
Term Expires October 2018
 
Joseph P. Derrig
U.S. Attorney’s Office
920 W. Riverside Ave., Ste. 340
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: 509-353-2767
Email: joseph.derrig@usdoj.gov
Term Commences November 1, 2018
Term Expires October 2021
 
Shea C. Meehan
Walker Heye Meehan & Eisinger, PLLC
1333 Columbia Park Trl., Ste. 220
Richland, WA 99352
Phone: 509-735-4444
Email: smeehan@walkerheye.com
Term Expires October 2018
 
H. Lee Lewis
Jeffers, Danielson, Sonn & Aylward, P.S.
2600 Chester Kimm Road
P.O. Box 1688
Wenatchee, WA 98807-1688
Phone: 509-662-3685
Email: leel@jdsalaw.com
Term Commences November 1, 2018
Term Expires October 2021
 
John T. Drake
Witherspoon Brajcich McPhee, PLLC
601 West Main, Ste. 714
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: 509-455-9077
Email: jdrake@workwith.com
Term Expires October 2020
 
Erika N. Hartliep
Stokes Lawrence Velikanje Moore & Shore
120 North Naches Avenue
Yakima, WA 98901
Phone: 509-853-3000
Email: erika.hartliep@stokeslaw.com
Term Expires October 2020