New Officers and Trustees Elected for the Eastern District of Washington's Federal Bar Association

Monday, October 5, 2015

The Officers and Trustees elected for the coming year are as follows:
Brendan V. Monahan, President
Matthew Alan Campbell, Vice President
Ronald A. Van Wert, Treasurer
Kammi Mencke Smith, Secretary
Dan J. Gibbons, Trustee
Amy M. Mensik, Trustee